Reviews

4.8/5 Rating 56 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
E Enrique Tambriz
Google Logo Icon.

September 11, 2021

We had many smaller items in addition to the large furniture they were intended to take, but the movers were happy to take as many miscellaneous items as would fit in their truck at no extra charge. We were happy with the move. We highly recommended it.

A Amy Badham
Google Logo Icon.

September 7, 2021

A very good moving experience. If you are looking for an amazing moving company, do yourself a favor and hire this Spyder Moving Services for your next move. They are affordable, easy to contact on the phone, accommodating, and do phenomenal work.

J Jovell Cuba
Google Logo Icon.

August 27, 2021

We were moving from an in-law in CA to NY. Two guys showed up and went to work immediately. They were able to wrap up all of our furniture in just under 4 hours and got to our new place. They even gave us wardrobe boxes w/ no extra charge! They did an excellent job for me. I highly recommend them!

H Herman Emmank
Google Logo Icon.

August 23, 2021

What can I say about them? We had fantastic service from Michel and his team from Spyder Moving. The crew arrived promptly. We had everything boxed and ready. The movers came packaged up delicate items, TV and Mirror's Sofa. We got them out of the house without any scratches to the decor. All the move was made in around 3 hours. I will use them if I ever need to in the future.

A Alexis Nutt
Google Logo Icon.

August 20, 2021

We would highly recommend Maxwell and his team at Spyder Moving. Their quote was comfortably the most economical. The service they gave and the communication were exemplary. We have been referred to them by another happy customer. I would happily recommend them.

A Alvaro Vlza
Google Logo Icon.

August 14, 2021

They were awesome with my move a couple weekends ago. They had a positive attitude and were friendly. There was a stripped bolt on my bed, and John got his wife to bring his Sawzall from home so we could cut the bolts to get it out the door! They are the best, highly recommended!

V Valeriy Brutsky-Stempkovsky
Google Logo Icon.

August 9, 2021

Jack helped me with canceling my appointment immediately and returned my deposit with no questions asked. I think that was very professional and customer-centric, so I can see why they are getting all these great reviews!

J Jaycee Runte
Google Logo Icon.

July 30, 2021

I had Spyder Moving help a senior friend of mine move from her basement suite to her independent living senior's apartment. It was not the easiest of moves getting her belongings out of the suite and up the steep, narrow stairs. What a help they have been. Impressed.

N Niko Kemmer
Google Logo Icon.

July 29, 2021

Spyder Moving Services provided exceptional services for all my moving needs from FL to TN! Mike professionalism, as well as timelines and ALL services, were above all my expectations! The price was great too! They've packed, delivered, and unpacked me hassle-free!!! Great job Spyder Moving Services! Way to go!

N Nels Rice
Google Logo Icon.

July 26, 2021

Friendly, polite, and helpful, all our stuff was loaded carefully and well, nothing got broken nor damaged, and everything arrived perfectly on schedule. Before the move, we agonized quite a lot about how much insurance cover to take and what the detail of the cover was, and Spyder Moving was extremely helpful on this matter with us.

1 2 3 6