Reviews

5/5 Rating 10 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
Angela Dees
Facebook Logo Icon.

December 7, 2018

Professional and reliable plus this company is very polite and careful with your belongings. Highly recommend 5 stars all around.

Brianna Hawthorne
Facebook Logo Icon.

June 27, 2018

Awesome

D-lo Richardson
Facebook Logo Icon.

December 16, 2018

Best moving service by far! These guys were very swift in getting the job done and very manner-able!

Sommer White
Facebook Logo Icon.

August 30, 2018

Great moving experience! Quick, polite and very professional! They were also on time!!! Can't wait to use your company again for my next move! i love how they are so trustworthy!

Jade Wins
Facebook Logo Icon.

September 14, 2018

Great customer service!!!

Wendy Hoover
Facebook Logo Icon.

September 22, 2018

Highly recommend!! Awesome company, with great customer service.

Michele McCormick Berry
Facebook Logo Icon.

July 30, 2018

Great Experience! Picked up my daughters things from home and moved her to Oxford. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks! CB

Kaitlin Collins
Facebook Logo Icon.

July 12, 2018

These guys were AWESOME! I called them after the initial movers didn’t bother getting everything. They answered right away and got everything into a storage unit quick! So nice, so quick!100% recommend!

Rick Wilemon
Facebook Logo Icon.

December 7, 2018

Good guys! They are Carey Strong!

Trell Duffey
Facebook Logo Icon.

September 6, 2018

I had the best experience with you guys ....and Yall will be my # 1 movers on my next move !!! Thank yall again !!!